Tom Sweets, Pastor                                       tsweets@madeirachurch.org

Stephen Eyre, Associate Pastor                  seyre@madeirachurch.org

Roy Swanson, Director of Music                rswanson@madeirachurch.org

Gina Cutshall, Children’s Ministry            gcutshall@madeirachurch.org

Stacey Buescher, Treasurer                        sbuescher@madeirachurch.org

Donna Schoonmaker, Office Admin.       dschoonmaker@madeirachurch.org